Honorary Committee

Acad. Günter Stock PhD (Former President of ALLEA – All European Academies)
Prof. Fernando Leon Garcia PhD (President of IAUP – International Association of University Presidents)
Prof. Mustafa Aydin PhD (President of EURAS – Eurasian Universities Union)
Prof. Abdelhamid El-Zoheiry PhD (President of EMUNI University)
Prof. Michael Murphy PhD (President of EUA – European University Association)
Prof. Ioan Chelaru PhD (President of the Romanian Academy of Juridical Sciences)
Prof. Lynn Rhodes (President of ISCSC – International Society for the Comparative Study of Civilizations)